Claims of Innocence

Claims of Innocence

These websites are provided for informational purposes only. Injustice Anywhere has not reviewed the details of each of these claims of innocence and does not endorse the claims made. Please visit the Featured Cases page to view the case we are currently working on.

Angola Three http://www.angola3.org

Courtney Bisbee http://www.change.org/petitions/help-free-an-innocent-woman

Anthony W. Broom http://www.freeanthonynow.org

Penny Brummer http://www.truthinjustice.org/penny.htm

Jerome Campbell http://soziales.freepage.de/carola67/

Byron Case http://freebyroncase.com

Frank Casteel http://freecasteel.org

Frank Chester http://www.kmf.org/chester/index.html

William Coleman http://www.billcolemaninnocentmanwrongfullyconvicted.webs.com

Paul Cortez http://www.freepaulcortez.org

Dennis Dechaine http://www.trialanderrordennis.org/

Michael DeLoe http://www.justiceformike.net

Jason Derrick http://www.savejasonderrick.org

Scott Dyleski http://www.scottdyleski.org

Free The Fairbanks Four http://thefairbanksfour.com/category/the-case/

Fernieside Three http://www.freewebs.com/ferniesidethreecampaign/index.htm

Enrico Forti http://www.chicoforti.com/?q=node/26

William Gage http://williegage.blogspot.com

Johnny Lee Gates http://johnnyleegates.blogspot.com

Eddie Gilfoyle http://eddiegilfoyle.co.uk

Zeke Goldblum http://www.freezeke.org

Michael Goodwin http://friendsofmichaelgoodwin.blogspot.com

Kevin Richard Herrick http://www.lostinsideblue.com

Henry Houghton http://www.freehenrynow.com

Paul Ingram http://www.religioustolerance.org/ra_ingra.htm

Paul Kamienski http://releasepaulnow.com

Bob Kaseweter http://freebobk.com

Temujin Kensu http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/FreeKensuNow

Benjamin LaGuer http://www.freebennow.org

Kevin Lane http://www.justiceforkevinlane.com

Mike Ledford http://www.mikeledfordthrowncandle.com

Michael Lindsey http://www.mississippi-justice.com/MichaelLindsey.html

Rodney Lincoln http://www.facebook.com/groups/FreeRodneyLincoln

Kirstin Blaise Lobato http://www.justice4kirstin.com

Jeffrey MacDonald http://www.themacdonaldcase.org

Steven Darby McDonald http://www.stevendarbymcdonald.com

Michael McKevitt http://www.michaelmckevitt.com

Debra Jean Milke http://www.debbiemilke.com

Jeffrey Nickel http://www.twominuteverdict.org

Efren Paredes, Jr. http://www.4efren.com

Carlo Parlanti http://www.carloparlanti.com

Jason Payne http://www.wcojp.org/index.html

Elizabeth Ramirez, Cassandra Rivera, Anna Vasquez and Kristie Mayhugh http://fourliveslost.com

Darlie Routier http://www.fordarlieroutier.org

Dennis Michael Salerno http://www.freesalerno.com

Leo Robert Schofield http://www.leoscase.com

Hank Skinner http://www.hankskinner.org

Raye Dawn Smith http://www.freekelseysmom.com

Jamie Snow http://www.freejamiesnow.com

Art Sobey http://www.injusticeinnebraska.com

Rodney K. Stanberry http://www.freerodneystanberry.com

Larry Ray Swearingen http://www.larry-swearingen.com

John Taft http://www.justice-for-john-taft.org

John Thompson http://liberty504.tripod.com/index.htm

David Thorne http://www.wcodt.org/

Alfred Trenkler http://www.freealfrednow.org/

Betty Wilson http://www.hankford.com/wilson/

Karl Winsness http://sites.google.com/site/aquestforjustice

Clinton Lee Young http://www.saveaninnocentlife.com

Jason Young http://justiceforjasonyoung.wordpress.com

Paul Zumot http://www.paulzumot.com